Fietsenaar....ergens

India 2

Foto per mail toegezonden gekregen van Kumud Laha die ik ontmoette in Agra. Hij schreef: Thank you for counting me in your blog. You may know we, Bengalis are very fond of Travelling, and there are countless books are there in Bengali language regarding that. As a bookworm of story books I have read many of them and learnt a term ā€œglobe trotterā€. It was you whom I first met to match with that term. I also have the sense of hearing real life stories from others. Since you have a vaaast experience I would have loved to hear some of them from you. But the time did not permit me for such, thatā€™s why I asked you about your writings. Please let me know how I can share your experience (in English). Yes time flies; there is a Bengali verse saying ā€œSAMAY BAHIA JAI NADIR SROTER PRAIā€ means ā€˜time moves like the waves of riverā€™. Take care, Regards, Kumud

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!